Home | Who we are | Let Us Contact You +972-74-745-7400

For general information and assistance:  info@kenes-tours.com

During working hours (Sunday through Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Israel time):

 Tel: (972) 074-745-7400.

 Fax: (972) 074-745-7461

For groups, contact Nathan Hitron, Director of Sales and Marketing, hnathan@kenes-tours.com, Tel: (972) 074-745-7404

For Jewish groups, Missions, and FIT’s, contact Virginia Syvan, Director of Operations, vsyvan@kenes-tours.com, Tel: (972) 074-745-7425

Kenes-Tours Phone Directory, alphabetical by first name.

Alicia Prusky 
074 745 7406
050 327 8521
aprusky@kenes-tours.com
Anat Hait
074 745 7432
054 678 7836
ahait@kenes-tours.com
Andrea Waisberg 
074 745 7413
054 678 7982
awaisberg@kenes-tours.com
Avi Rosner
074 745 7402
054 678 7808
arosner@kenes-tours.com
Ayelet Antebi 
074 745 7412
054 678 7962
aantebi@kenes-tours.com
Bat-Chen Doron 
074 745 7405
054 929 4114
bdoron@kenes-tours.com
Ben King-Scott 
074 745 7431
054 678 7907
bkingscott@kenes-tours.com
Dafna Ronis 
074 745 7434
050 371 1551
dronis@kenes-tours.com
Dalia Djiji 
074 745 7422
054 678 7863
ddjiji@kenes-tours.com
Dubi Leshem 
074 745 7410
054 678 7816
dleshem@kenes-tours.com
Elchanan Dvir 
074 745 7401
054 678 7803
edvir@kenes-tours.com
Elizabeth Tadmor 
074 745 7423
054 678 7807
etadmor@kenes-tours.com
Galit Erenshtein 
074 745 7428
052 363 4791
gerenshtein@kenes-tours.com
Gloria Pais 
074 745 7436
054 678 7997
gpais@kenes-tours.com
Hadas Zuker 
074 745 7408
054 678 7846
hzuker@kenes-tours.com
Ilana Cohen 
074 745 7411
054 678 7928
icohen@kenes-tours.com
Israela Greenberg 
074 745 7423
igreenberg@kenes-tours.com
Keren Hatkevitz 
074 745 7415
052 363 9245
khatkevitz@kenes-tours.com
Laura Friedman 
074 745 7419
054 678 7844
lafriedman@kenes-tours.com
Marlies Makmel 
074 745 7430
054 678 7814
mmakmel@kenes-tours.com
Martine Ofer 
074 745 7437
052 421 4585
mofer@kenes-tours.com
Naomi Reisler 
074 745 7418
054 678 7879
nreisler@kenes-tours.com
Nathan Hitron 
074 745 7404
054 678 7895
hnathan@kenes-tours.com
Nurit Maman 
074 745 7438
058 642 5210
nmaman@kenes-tours.com
Orit Gilad 
074 745 7420
054 678 7893
ogilad@kenes-tours.com
Rina Gattegno
074 745 7421
054 678 7876
rgattegno@kenes-tours.com
Rina Kinris 
074 745 7416/7
054 678 7923
rinak@kenes-tours.com
Roslyn Herscovitz 
074 745 7424
054 678 7883
rherscovitz@kenes-tours.com
Russell Lord 
074 745 7427
054 678 7872
rlord@kenes-tours.com
Shira Levy 
074 745 7414
052 329 2277
slevy@kenes-tours.com
Tzvi Rosen 
074 745 7433
054 678 7906
trosen@kenes-tours.com
Uri Avrouskine 
074 745 7403
054 678 7955
uri@kenes-tours.com
Virginia Syvan 
074 745 7425
054 678 7812
vsyvan@kenes-tours.com
Yael Kaufman 
074 745 7409
054 428 3883
ykaufman@kenes-tours.com

Share Kenes-Tours

facebook
twitter
youtube
rss